Dynamics of Indian Political System

Unit 1- Framing of the Indian Constitution – Constituent Assembly & The role of Dr.B.R. Ambedkar in
framing Indian Constitution
Philosophy of the Indian Constitution
View Link
Unit 2- Fundamental Rights and Duties
Directive Principles of State Policy
View Link
Unit 3- Union Legislature – Lok Sabha and Rajya Sabha
Union Executive – President, Prime Minister & Council of Ministers
Union Judiciary – Structure, Jurisdiction, Judicial Activism and Public Interest Litigation
View Link
Unit 4- State Legislature – Legislative Assembly & Legislative Council
State Executive – President, Prime Minister & Council of Ministers
State Judiciary – Jurisdiction ,Powers & Functions
View Link
Unit 5- Indian Federalism: Center – State Relations, Decentralization of Power & Authority
Demand for State Autonomy & Separatist Movements
View Link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *