History of Modern India (1858 – 1947)

Unit 1- Administrative Changes and Economic policies after 1857.View Link
Unit 2- Internal Administration of Lord LyttonView Link
Unit 3- Indian National MovementView Link
Unit 4- Lord Mountbatten plan;View Link
Unit 5- Dr. B.R. Ambedakar Constitution silent features of Indain constitution.View Link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *